Keep track of our public screenings by checking this page. As more screenings are confirmed, this page will be updated. If you would like to book a screening of SABBATICAL in your city, please contact us at sabbatical.mossgarden@gmail.com.

Past

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016
Lexington, KY
Filmslang Film Festival

Thursday, November 19, 2015
New York, NY
Columbia University
Seminar of Health, Narrative, and Social Justice

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
New York, NY
Kinoscope (The New School)

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Bowling Green, KY
Western Kentucky Film Festival

Saturday, April 4, 2015
Portland, OR
The Clinton Street Theater

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Olympia, WA
CACO
(Coalition for the Advancement of Cinephilia in Olympia)

Sunday, March 29, 2015
Seattle, WA
Northwest Film Forum

Friday, March 20, 2015
Sunday, March 22, 2015
New York, NY
The Tank

Friday, February 20, 2015
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Beloit, WI
Beloit International Film Festival

Friday, February 13, 2015
St. Louis, MO
Washington University

Sunday, January 4, 2015
Dallas, TX
Texas Theatre - Family Movie Night

Saturday, October 18, 2014
Sunday, October 19, 2014
New Orleans, LA
New Orleans Film Festival

Thursday, September 25, 2014
Madison, WI
Madison Public Library - LakeFront Cinema

Friday, April 4, 2014
Monday, April 7, 2014
Madison, WI
Wisconsin Film Festival